For the love of words

8 Jun

Nowadays, people are so busy that romance seems to be slowly dying out. And for me, a love letter would show that it is still possible. And as super, duper lover of words that I am, I can‘t help but get constantly enchanted with written words especially when it came from a really sweet, thoughtful person.

Here’s one letter that has really put me in spectrum of emotions and my heart crying for joy:

I cry for you

I looked up you in the infinity and in the signals of your lips In one of your pictures I have waiting till get tired and seems like you have forgotten me and my luck disappears in a whisper and feels like you are leaving from my hands and my heart is broken in thousand pieces.

And I cry for you… Dreaming that we can get any solution for this, I cry for you, don’t you see that I cannot forget you??, I cry for you, coz I cannot stop thinking about you.. like a beautiful dream I see you, with the moon light shining in your eyes, suddenly I wake up and I realized that you were not there anymore, seems like you were there and I lost you in a maze.

I remember i was captive of your lips and your prisoner, coz in that time you filled my empty heart, in a place where your lips were my salvation in a wonderful place where I felt like I found the best girl ever and now that you are leaving and i cannot find the reason of the why, and there’s nothing I can do for now coz I don’t know even where you are now.. 😦

Cannot find any way out and the way to heal this poor heart that is crying coz still remember you every morning, every night, everytime. And I will miss you always and remember that am here and and am still looking forward to get any answer from you.

Please take care and DO NOT FORGET ME… YOU CANNOT IMAGINE HOW MUCH I MISS YOU. bye…

See? Who can’t be moved by this?

Leave a Reply

