Sorry :(

22 Jun

This morning, I woke up with a heavy heart. I know there is really something unusual going on with me. At first, I was only taking it as a joke thinking it would not happen yet. I used to take it as a joke until it dawned on me that this joke has become a painful reality.

I went to my comfort zone and cried my anxieties there. But because I have other companions in my apartment, I tried to cry silently, I tried to hold back the tears even if my chest is wanting  to explode.

I am so sorry… I know I have a choice and I know I have been given the ability to think critically and rightfully. But then, this is the time when I have to make a decision that no one, but me alone, who will decide for myself even if it will take me a lifetime to regret what I am about to do.

I am sorry…

Leave a Reply

